On Wednesday, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame announced its list of 2020 inductees: Nine Inch Nails, the Notorious B.I.G., Whitney Houston, Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, and T. Rex. Additionally, Jon Landau and Irving Azoff, two of the most successful managers in rock history, will be presented with the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

Among the nominated acts who didn’t receive enough support were: Pat Benatar, Dave Matthews Band, Judas Priest, Kraftwerk, MC5, Motörhead, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Todd Rundgren, Soundgarden, and Thin Lizzy. They shouldn’t get too discourages, however, as Nine Inch Nails appeared on the ballot three times before finally making the cut.

“I’m pleasantly surprised to see us acknowledged,” NIN frontman Trent Reznor tells Rolling Stone. “I’m allowing myself, for a limited period of time, to feel good about this.” The induction ceremony, which will feature several special performance will take place in Cleveland in May, and will air on HBO on May 2 at 8 p.m. Eastern Time.