Weather Alert

Facebook Has Redesigned Your Settings — Good Luck Figuring Them Out All Over Again

Facebook has redesigned their settings-AGAIN.

The redesign has 6 categories now:

  • Account
  • Preferences
  • Audience and Visibility
  • Permissions
  • Your information.
  • Community Standards and Legal Policies.

Some sections you have come to know and love are not included under the 6 sections like security, privacy, ads and news feeds.

Previously under each header name there was a description of what you could find in that section. That is no longer.

Which social media app do you spend the most time on?

Connect With Us Listen To Us On