contact

LIVE 95.5 – KBFF
Alpha Media
1211 SW 5th Avenue
Portland , OR 97204

Studio Line: 503-733-0955

Toll Free: 888-733-0955
Office: 503-517-6000
Fax: 503-617-6401

Program Director:
Phil Becker
Phil.Becker@Alphamediausa.com

Promotions Director:
Kelsey McDaniel
Kelsey.McDaniel@Alphamediausa.com

 

on-air

Mornings:
Bryan Laroche
Bryan@Live955.com

Mornings:
Hannah Byrom
Hannah@Live955.com

Afternoons:
Ice
Ice@Live955.com

 

advertising

General Manager:
Milt McConnell
Milt@Alphamediausa.com

Director Of Sales:
Amy Leimback
Amy.Leimbach@Alphamediausa.com

General Sales Manager:
Cressy Walton
Cressy.Walton@Alphamediausa.com